Washington Elementary Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

Washington Elementary

1st and 2nd Grade Music Program

Monday, March 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Washington Elementary

Spring Break-No School

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Washington Elementary

Spring Break (No School)

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

Washington Elementary

1st Day of Spring

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

Washington Elementary

Schoolwide Reading Night

Tuesday, March 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Washington Elementary

Report Cards Home-3rd Qtr

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday