Roosevelt Elementary Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Roosevelt Elementary

Holiday Break (No School)

Monday, December 24 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

Roosevelt Elementary

School Resumes

Thursday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary

Kindergarten Registration

Monday, January 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday, January 11 @ 8:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary

End of 2nd Quarter

Friday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary

Kindergarten Registration

Monday, January 14 - January 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

Roosevelt Elementary

JEA Meeting

Wednesday, January 16 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary

Kindergarten Registration

Monday, January 21 @ 8:00 am - Friday, January 25 @ 8:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Elementary

Professional Development Day No School for Students

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Roosevelt Elementary

Silly clothes day

Wednesday, January 23 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Elementary

Report Cards Home 2nd Qtr

Wednesday, January 23 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary

School Nurses Day

Friday, January 25 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

Roosevelt Elementary

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, January 30 @ 12:50 pm - 1:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday