Jamestown Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Jamestown Public Schools

High School Orchestra Festival in Bismarck

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

Jamestown Public Schools

High School Orchestra Festival in Bismarck

Saturday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Jamestown Public Schools

Elementary P/T Conferences

Monday, October 4 @ 3:00 pm - Tuesday, October 5 @ 6:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

School Board Mtg - Thompson Community room

Monday, October 4 @ 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Jamestown Public Schools

P/T Comp Day-No School

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Jamestown Public Schools

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

Health Insurance Committee Meeting

Monday, October 11 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Jamestown Public Schools

JHS Choir & Orchestra Concert 7:30 p.m. at JHS Theater

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

School Board Mtg - Thompson Community room

Monday, October 18 @ 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Jamestown Public Schools

High School Choir Photos

Tuesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Jamestown Public Schools

End of 1st Quarter

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Jamestown Public Schools

Educator Convention-No School

Thursday, October 21 - October 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

Jamestown Public Schools

Elementary Leadership Team (ELT) at LLA

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Jamestown Public Schools

Lincoln 2 & 3 Grade Program

Thursday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday