Technology: Help Desk

Thanks for contacting the Help Desk.

Please review the following list of people to contact for specific tech-related concerns who may help solve your issue before submitting a request. Always start with your Building Facilitator and then refer to the following if they are not able to help.

Technology: Help Desk Contact by Building

Building

Facilitator

JHS

Cody Mickelson
Lynn Kosel

JVCTC Thomas Copeland
JMS

Laura Weis
Michelle Prasek

Lincoln Elementary Danika Smith
Louis L'Amour

Heather Tomlin-Rohr

Roosevelt Jada Anderson
Washington

Brenda Jensen
Sandy Strahm

Wm. S. Gussner Kelly Bauer
Technology: Help Desk Contact by Program
Program Contact Person contact Information
App-District Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Apple iPads Darold Schmuhl darold.schmuhl@k12.nd.us
Badge Pass Jane Lorig jane.lorig@k12.nd.us
Blackboard-ParentLink Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Blocking/Unblocking Websites Mike Armitage/Pam Brown michael.armitage@k12.nd.us
Child Nutrition Shelley Mack shelley.mack@k12.nd.us
ConnectED-online text Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Discovery Education Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Edmodo Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Keyboarding W/O Tears Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
MTSS Brandie Ulland brandie.ulland@k12.nd.us
Network/Internet Mike Armitage/Quentin Pettys michael.armitage@k12.nd.us
PowerSchool Lisa Hoffer lisa.hoffer@k12.nd.us
Printers/Copiers Darold Schmuhl darold.schmuhl@k12.nd.us
Scholastic Read 180 Anjie Horn anjanette.horn@k12.nd.us
ShoreTel Phone System Quentin Pettys quentin.pettys@k12.nd.us
STARS Lisa Hoffer lisa.hoffer@k12.nd.us
SuccessMaker Tech Dept. help.desk@k12.nd.us
Survey Monkey Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Tizmos Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us
Website Pam Brown pamela.brown@k12.nd.us