February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-07 (Thu) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-08 (Fri) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-09 (Sat) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-10 (Sun) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-11 (Mon) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-12 (Tue) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-13 (Wed) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-14 (Thu) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-15 (Fri) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-16 (Sat) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-17 (Sun) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-18 (Mon) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-19 (Tue) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-20 (Wed) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-21 (Thu) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-22 (Fri) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-23 (Sat) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-24 (Sun) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-25 (Mon) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-26 (Tue) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-27 (Wed) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]
2019-02-28 (Thu) Chocolate Sales Fundraiser [Roosevelt Elementary]