Lincoln Elementary Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Lincoln Elementary

Storm Make-up Day

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary

Midterm Reports-4th Qtr

Wednesday, April 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Lincoln Elementary

Rally- Wear Lincoln Shirt

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday