Louis L'Amour Elementary Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Louis L'Amour Elementary

Dr. Seuss' Week of Fun!

Monday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Louis L'Amour Elementary

"Fox in Socks" - Wear silly or mismatched socks

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

Louis L'Amour Elementary

Spring Break-No School

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Louis L'Amour Elementary

Spring Break - No School

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

Louis L'Amour Elementary

1st Day of Spring

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Louis L'Amour Elementary

Reports Cards Home

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Louis L'Amour Elementary

Report Cards Home-3rd Qtr

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday