JMS Public Calendar

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/df9beb02bc244821b7925ebcf3da0baf@k12.nd.us/5ba6d59acc264316b5017e48115b49e62420103498068509148/calendar.html

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

Jamestown Middle School

Holiday Break-No School

Friday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

Jamestown Middle School

7th and 8th Boys Basketball practice

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

School Resumes after Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

6th Grade Volleyball begins

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

no nurse

Wednesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

Student Council

Wednesday, January 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

Jamestown Middle School

No Nurse today

Thursday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

No 6th grade Volleyball practice

Thursday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Jamestown Middle School

Prof Development Day-No School

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

7th and 8th BBB practice schedule change

Wednesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

7th and 8th grade Speech meeting at 3:30

Wednesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

Jamestown Middle School

Yearbook meeting after school

Thursday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

SOTM Breakfast

Thursday, January 19 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

Jamestown Middle School

no nurse

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

No Nurse

Wednesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

Student Council

Wednesday, January 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

Jamestown Middle School

6th Volleyball practice after school today

Thursday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

Jamestown Middle School

U of Mary Jazz Festival

Friday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday