Jamestown Middle School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

Jamestown Middle School

7/8 Big Muddy Band Festival

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

Jamestown Middle School

Student Council Meeting

Friday, March 8 @ 8:15 am - 8:48 am

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

Jamestown Middle School

6/7/8 Spring Band Concert

Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

6/7/8 Concert for the Elementary

Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Jamestown Middle School

Spring Break-No School

Thursday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Jamestown Middle School

Spring Break No School

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Jamestown Middle School

JMS Fun Week

Monday, March 18 @ 8:00 am - Friday, March 22 @ 8:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

7th/8th Grade Boys and Girls Track begins

Monday, March 18 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

JPS School Board Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

No Nurse Today

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

1st Day of Spring

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

End of 3rd Quarter

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Jamestown Middle School

JMS Baseball practice begins

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

Student of the Month Breakfast

Thursday, March 21 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Middle School

Student Council Meeting

Thursday, March 21 @ 8:15 am - 8:48 am

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

Jamestown Middle School

No Nurse Today

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

Jamestown Middle School

No Nurse Today

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday