February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) No Pops Choir today [Jamestown Middle School]
JMS Drama [Jamestown Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 5:15 pm
6th Grade Volleyball game [Jamestown Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
BBB 7 and 8 @ Bismarck Horizon/Simle [Jamestown Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-02-02 (Sat) Drama practice [Jamestown Middle School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-02-04 (Mon) JMS Drama [Jamestown Middle School] — 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-02-05 (Tue) Student Council Meeting [Jamestown Middle School] — 8:15 am - 8:48 am
BBB 7 and 8 vs. Bismarck Wachter [Jamestown Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
JMS Drama [Jamestown Middle School] — 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-02-06 (Wed) JMS Drama [Jamestown Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
2019-02-07 (Thu) Drama [Jamestown Middle School]
2019-02-08 (Fri) Middle Level Honors Orchestra 6-8 [Jamestown Middle School]
2019-02-09 (Sat) Middle Level Honors Orchestra 6-8 [Jamestown Middle School]
BBB 7 and 8 Devils Lake Jamboree [Jamestown Middle School]
2019-02-11 (Mon) PT Conferences [Jamestown Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-02-12 (Tue) PT Conferences [Jamestown Middle School] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-02-14 (Thu) Blue Jay Builders Club [Jamestown Middle School]
JMS Chess Club [Jamestown Middle School]
BBB 7 and 8 vs. Devils Lake [Jamestown Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-02-15 (Fri) PT Comp Day No School [Jamestown Middle School]
2019-02-18 (Mon) Presidents Day No School [Jamestown Middle School]
2019-02-19 (Tue) BBB 7 and BBB 8 @ Valley City [Jamestown Middle School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) Student of the Month Breakfast [Jamestown Middle School] — 7:45 am - 8:15 am
Student Council Meeting [Jamestown Middle School] — 8:15 am - 8:48 am
BBB 7 and BBB 8 @ Devils Lake [Jamestown Middle School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-02-22 (Fri) Last day for yearbook sales [Jamestown Middle School]
2019-02-23 (Sat) Speech Parent's Day [Jamestown Middle School] — 7:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019-02-28 (Thu) No Nurse Today [Jamestown Middle School]
Builders Club Meeting [Jamestown Middle School]