Jamestown Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

Jamestown Public Schools

Special Board Mtg - Thompson community room

Wednesday, August 4 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

Jamestown Public Schools

Gussner Fire Marshal Inspection

Monday, August 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

Lincoln Fire Marshal Inspection

Monday, August 9 @ 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

Health Insurance Committee Meeting

Monday, August 9 @ 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

Washington Fire Marshal Inspection

Monday, August 9 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

Jamestown Public Schools

New Teacher Orientation

Tuesday, August 10 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, August 12 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

Dietrich's Fire Marshal Inspection

Tuesday, August 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

LLA Fire Marshal Inspection

Tuesday, August 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

Jamestown Public Schools

JMS CO Fire Marshal Inspection

Wednesday, August 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Thursday

Jamestown Public Schools

JHS Fire Marshal Inspection

Thursday, August 12 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

Roosevelt Fire Marshal Inspection

Thursday, August 12 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Friday

Jamestown Public Schools

JVCTC Fire Marshal Inspection

Friday, August 13 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

Jamestown Public Schools

Teacher In-service

Monday, August 16 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, August 18 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Jamestown Public Schools

JPS School Bd MTG - Thompson Community room

Monday, August 16 @ 5:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

Jamestown Public Schools

Louis L'Amour Elementary Open House

Tuesday, August 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

19

August 19 Thursday

Jamestown Public Schools

First Day of School

Thursday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

24

August 24 Tuesday

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

31

August 31 Tuesday