Jamestown School Board

Roger Haut, School Board President

Dr. Heidi Larson, School Board Vice-President

Greg Allen

Melissa Gleason

Diane Hanson

Jason Rohr

Jennifer Schmidt

Bob Toso

Steve Veldkamp

<u>Jamestown Leadership Team</u>

Luke Anderson, Gussner Elementary Principal

Adam Gehlhar, Jamestown High School Principal

Ryan Harty, Jamestown Middle School Principal

Joe Hegland, District Curriculum and Professional Development Coordinator

Dr. Robert Lech, Superintendent

Brandie Ulland, Striving Readers and MTSS Coordinator/Instructional Coach

Community Leaders Focus Group

Warren Abrahamson, News Director, Ingstad Family Media

Tami Dillman, Central Valley Health

Scott Edinger, Chief of Police, City of Jamestown

Sarah Hellekson, City Administrator, City of Jamestown

Connie Ova, Director, Jamestown Stutsman County Development

Dr. Polly Peterson, President, University of Jamestown

Kelly Rachel, President, Unison Bank

Sean Rinkenberger, Chief Financial Officer, First Community Credit Union

Casey Stoudt, Owner, RM Stoudt Dealership

Searle Swedlund, Executive Director, Jamestown Tourism

Amy Walters, Director, Two Rivers Activity Center (TRAC)

<u>Jamestown Strategic Planning Committee</u>

Angie Allmer, Community Representative

Lisa Anderson, Roosevelt Elementary

Luke Anderson, Gussner Elementary Principal

Ken Aune, Middle School Teacher

Emily Bivens, Community Representative

Mindy Blackmore, Roosevelt Elementary Teacher, District School Improvement Committee

Heidi Budeau, Special Education Director

Shea Carroll, Student

Adam Gehlhar, Jamestown High School Principal

Deb Hanson, Middle School Teacher, District School Improvement Committee Ryan Harty, Jamestown Middle School Principal Roger Haut, School Board President Beth Martin, Parent Tony McIntyre, High School Teacher Ed Meidinger, Support Staff Jessica Schmitz, Student Mindi Schmitz, Parent Tricia Seckerson, Parent Tricia Seckerson, Parent Dr. Michelle Solenksy, Parent Brandie Ulland, Striving Readers and MTSS Coordinator/Instructional Coach Steve Veldkamp, School Board Member

Dr. Jeffry M. Schatz served as the Chair/Facilitator while the district administrator played the role of the support team and assisted in facilitating the process.