Roosevelt Elementary May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-02 (Wed) Elementary Choir Tour
National Buffalo Museum Education Day-4th Gr. 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Elementary Choir Performance @Roosevelt 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
2018-05-03 (Thu) 5th Gr. Middle School Tour 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2018-05-04 (Fri) Kindergarten Field Trip to Yunker's Farms 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
2018-05-07 (Mon) Teacher/Para Appreciation Week!
Roberts Kinder Field Trip to Domino's Pizza 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
TAG Open House 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Teacher/Para Appreciation Week!
4th & 5th Grade: Marketplace for Kids
Offner's Kinder Field Trip to Domino's Pizza 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2018-05-09 (Wed) Teacher/Para Appreciation Week!
"Find a RAINBOW Day!"
2018-05-10 (Thu) Teacher/Para Appreciation Week!
2018-05-11 (Fri) Teacher/Para Appreciation Week!
Offner & Roberts Kinder Field Trip to the Public Library 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2018-05-14 (Mon) Elementary Choir Auditions
2018-05-15 (Tue) Elementary Choir Auditions
2nd Grade Field trip to the Buffalo and Park
2018-05-16 (Wed) Elementary Choir Auditions
"Show your Greatness in Being Fair!" (wear exercise attire)
4th Gr. Field Trip to Fort Lincoln and Capital 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
3rd Grade Field Trip to the Bismarck Zoo 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) Kinder trip to the city park. 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
2018-05-21 (Mon) Kindergarten Awards Program 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1st & 2nd Grade Awards Program 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5th Grade Celebration/Awards Program 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-22 (Tue) 5th Gr. Field Trip to Valley City Planetarium 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
1st Gr. Field Trip to Bison 6 Cinema 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3rd & 4th Grade Awards Program 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2018-05-24 (Thu) Annual Family Picnic during your Student(s) lunch time 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Last Day of School-Early Release 12:50 8:30 AM - 12:50 PM