Lincoln Elementary February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-05 (Mon) Book Fair in Library
P/T conferences 3:15 PM - 6:15 PM
2018-02-06 (Tue) Book Fair in Library
P/T conferences 3:15 PM - 6:15 PM
2018-02-08 (Thu) Ropin in Fitness Day 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2018-02-13 (Tue) Good News Club 3:00-4:30 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
PTA 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
2018-02-16 (Fri) No School
2018-02-19 (Mon) No School
2018-02-20 (Tue) Good News Club 3:00-4:30 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-02-23 (Fri) Wear Lincoln Shirt
2018-02-27 (Tue) Good News Club 3:00-4:30 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-02-28 (Wed) Lunch with Principal 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM