Louis L'Amour Elementary May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) Southwood vet visit 9am-Kg 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
2018-05-02 (Wed) Mr. Rohr - Watch D.O.G.
Jamestown Children's Choir - Boys & Girls 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2018-05-04 (Fri) Mr. Widmer - D.O.G.S.
2018-05-07 (Mon) Tag Open House at Washington 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Market Place for Kids
2018-05-11 (Fri) Mr. Roaldson - D.O.G.S.
First Grade Pastries for Parents 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2018-05-14 (Mon) Elementary Choir Auditions
2018-05-15 (Tue) Elementary Choir Auditions
2018-05-16 (Wed) Elementary Choir Auditions
5th Grade - Field trip to Valley City 8:35 AM - 2:30 PM
Kg End of Year Celebration 1:30? 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-17 (Thu) Kg and 1st Grade to zoo in Bismarck
2018-05-18 (Fri) 4th Grade to Bismarck
Kg and 1st to DQ in afternoon 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM
2018-05-22 (Tue) Kg to Humane Society and park
4th grade to DQ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2018-05-23 (Wed) Walk to the Buffalo (Fun Day with Picnic) 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-05-24 (Thu) Talent Hour 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Awards Program 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
5th Grade Celebration 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Last Day of School -Early Release 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2018-05-28 (Mon) Memorial Day