JHS Learning Center

Miss Nicole Nelson

Miss Nicole Nelson, Department Chair

701-952-4202

Email: Nicole.H.Nelson@k12.nd.us

Mrs. Amy Bennett

Mrs. Amy Bennett

701-952-4200

Email:  Amy.Bennett@k12.nd.us

Ms. Brittany Hernandez

Ms. Brittany Hernandez

701-952-4122

Email: Brittany.Hernandez@k12.nd.us

Mrs. Sadie Lech

701-952-

Email: Sadie.Lech@k12.nd.us

Mrs. DeLynn Mittleider

Mrs. DeLynn Mittleider

701-952-4113

Email: DeLynn.Mittleider@k12.nd.us

Ms. Teresa Olson

Ms. Teresa Olson

701-952-4003

Email: Teresa.Olson@k12.nd.us

Ms. Denise Walton

Ms. Denise Walton

701-952-4224

Email: Denise.Walton@k12.nd.us