Jamestown Public Schools February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-02 (Fri) ND ACDA Convention and Honor Choirs
2018-02-03 (Sat) ND ACDA Convention and Honor Choirs
2018-02-07 (Wed) WDA Woodwind Festival
2018-02-09 (Fri) Middle Level Honor Orchestra 7th & 8th Grade
2018-02-10 (Sat) Middle Level Honor Orchestra 7th & 8th Grade
2018-02-12 (Mon) HS Band Concert 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-14 (Wed) NC ACDA Honor Choir
2018-02-15 (Thu) NC ACDA Honor Choir
2018-02-16 (Fri) NC ACDA Honor Choir
2018-02-17 (Sat) NC ACDA Honor Choir